Calling all Bloggers

Standard

My publisher just sent me 75 copies of my new book set to release January 16th called The Night Before My Birthday. I am doing a Birthday Book Blog Tour from January 13-18. If you would like to participate, please contact me for your free review copy and a copy to use as a giveaway on your blog at natashawing@gmail.com.

If these blog dates don’t work for you, but you’d still like to review the book or interview me, don’t hesitate to still request a copy. 

My publicist and I will both post your review on our sites to direct new readers your way.

Image

There’s a mishap before the birthday party, but not even kitty can stop the celebration.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Last Call For January Birthdays! And More! | The Sunshine Factor

Leave a Reply

