Birthday Book Blog Tour

Standard
Image

Happy birthday to me!

My new Night Before book is set for release January 16th (which also happens to be my 26th anniversary) so to celebrate, I’m having a blog tour! Different blogs will be running interviews, book reviews and giveaways during this week and next so stop by again as I add more links to new posts.

Jan. 9 – The first one is on Elizabeth O. Dulemba’s site. Check out her fun interview and then click around her other features. For kids she has a bunch of coloring pages. And don’t forget to sign up for the book giveaway. Here’s the link.

Jan. 12 – The Book Faerie. Check out her sweet review here.

Jan. 13 – Juliana Lee’s blog. She asked me some fun questions about my birthday and included a link to my Goodreads book giveaway. Check out her interview here.

Jan. 13 – Word Spelunking blog – Review, interview, book giveaway and cupcakes, too! Check out this great blog tour stop.

Jan. 14  - Katherine Valdez. A writer friend of mine from Fort Collins wrote a memoir of her birthdays as a young girl then reviewed my birthday book.  She’s also giving away a free signed copy so go to her link today to enter before Jan. 17th.

Jan. 16 – Good Reads with Ronna review. Enter the giveaway until Jan. 24th.

Jan. 16 – 5 signed books being given away on my favorite local bookstore, Old Firehouse Books, blog. There’s a nice interview as well.

Jan. 17 – Win my birthday book along with a birthday cake game. Fun package! Enter at KC Edventures blog.

Jan. 17 – Great review with input from the blogger’s children on From Tots to Teens.

Jan. 18 – Review and giveaway until Feb. 3rd at Mymcbooks’s Blog along with 5-star Goodreads review.

Jan. 18 – On the day before this blogger’s birthday, Katie posted this review on Youth Lit Reviews. Thanks and happy birthday, Katie!

Jan. 23 – See  Silkki’s Reviews for the icing on the cake review.

For more information about the blog tour, here’s my publicist’s site.

Update: We have 5 winners for the Goodreads Giveaway! Thanks to all who joined my virtual book release party and signed up for the giveaway. The book is available in stores or to order January 16th. Congratulations, Rebecca of Athens, GA for winning a signed copy on Elizabeth O. Dulemba’s site.

Thank you to all the above bloggers who took time to read my book, write up a post, and share their review with their viewers. I appreciate the support.

Thank you, bloggers!

Thank you, bloggers!

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Book Review/Giveaway: The Night Before My Birthday. Ends Feb 3rd. « Mymcbooks's Blog

Leave a Reply

