Birthday Game Deadline Extended

Standard
Image

My mom and me.

In celebration of the night before my birthday, I am giving away two copies of my new book, The Night Before My Birthday.

Here’s how to win a signed copy:

1) Guess what time I was born on February 7th. The person to come closest wins. (Still taking guesses. See hint below.)

2) Guess which Chinese animal sign I was born under. First person to get it right wins. (We have a winner! Year of the Rat.)

You have until midnight February 14, 2014 to submit your guesses.

On your mark, get set, go!

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

