Pod Interview

Standard

I’m thrilled to announce that Just One More Book has a podcast of an interview with me on their site today! Click on this post’s headline and it will link you to it. Then click on the play arrow and you’ll hear my take on writing.

It’s always weird to hear your own voice on a recording. I think I sound like a ten year old who needs to blow her nose! But Mark did a fantastic interview and asked great questions. A shout out to Mark in Canada! Merci beaucoup!

Leave a Reply

