Article in The Palette

Standard

Humboldt County, where I live, boasts more artists per capita than any other county in California. My husband and I often enjoy the monthly first Saturday art walks in Eureka. One of my artist friends, Terry Oats, painted the portrait you see on the bookcover on my website’s home page. So it was quite an honor when The Palette magazine asked to interview me as a representative of the many writers who work in this community.

If you’re interested in reading the article (or are a curious person and want a small peek into my office), it’s now online. Click to The Palette and in the Go to page search feature, input page 14 and there I am! Pretty in Pink!

Leave a Reply

