Celebrate My New Online Bookstore

Standard


I’ve often dreamed of the idea of opening a bookstore, one that would have a cookie shop inside. Since that’s not yet possible, I have created a virtual dream come true by opening an online bookstore on my website called Cookie Monkey Bookstore.

It’s a place where you can shop for gifts for your kids, writer friends, avid readers, bakers, and people who love monkeys! The categories are: Books by My Friends, Recommended Reading, Holiday Books & Gifts, Books about Monkeys, and Cookie Cookbooks.

So drop in and browse the shelves. It’s never too early to start on your holiday gift list. Click here to check out my new store.

Leave a Reply

