Valentine’s Day book

Standard


Blogger Laura from Our Random Acts of Reading writes: As I put away all our Christmas books I quickly looked through our much smaller selection of Valentine’s books. I was excited to find two copies of this book. That meant that I could set one aside for gifting. I love the rhyming text and fun illustrations in this book. To go with this book I printed off some of the Conversation Heart Counting Cards from Making Learning Fun. I also added some tiny little heart clothespins that I’ve had in my scrapbooking stash for YEARS and have never used. I think whoever finds this pack will love using them to mark the number of hearts on each card.

Laura puts books out in random places in public for people to discover and read and pass along. I hope the person who finds this lovely packet will enjoy a wonderful Valentine’s gift. Thanks, Laura!

To see what else she included with my book, click on the blog title above.

One response »

  1. I was so excited to get a comment from you on my blog. Thanks so much for writing about Random Acts of Reading. I am planning to “drop” your book sometime in late January or early February. Just in time for Valentine's Day.

Leave a Reply

