My New Desk is Here!

Standard


My new desk is here! My new desk is here! I’m so happy to have a surface to spread out on! I feel like the captain of the ship again.

My pretty desk practically takes up half the room, but now I can plop down in front of my computer and have everything I need in reach. Ooo, and I have a secret drawer with a key. Don’t know what I have that’s so important it needs to be under lock and key. Maybe I’ll keep secrets there.

Share a photo of your work space, if you’d like. I’m always curious about the environments in which people create.

Leave a Reply

