Send Photos of Your Pet Dinosaur

Standard


To celebrate the release of my new book, How to Raise a Dinosaur, I’m having a contest. I’m looking for the best photo of a fan or fans with their pet dinosaur. And by dinosaur I mean any roadside attraction, mural, fossil, stuffed animal, model – any form of dinosaur.

I’ll post the photos on my Fans of Natasha Wing books Facebook page.

Be sure to read the rules and the release form under Pages in the sidebar. Photos and model release forms should be sent to dinosaurcontest@gmail.com.
Deadline to submit is November 30, 2010.

THE PRIZE: 10 books signed by me!

Photo: Duncan from Connecticut with Torosaurus at Yale Peabody Museum

Leave a Reply

