Today is Cyber Monday

Standard

First there was Black Friday. Then there was Small Business Saturday. Now there’s Cyber Monday, the online shopping day.

In the spirit of easing holiday stress, I hereby invite you to shop my online bookstore, Cookie Monkey Books.

Books and gifts are categorized by:
Art Books
Dinosaurs!
Holiday Books & Gifts
Books About Monkeys!
Cookie Cookbooks
Recommended Reading
My Book Club’s Reads
Books by My Friends
Bananas for New York City
Flat Stanley

So come browse at your leisure. My store is always Open.
Leave a Reply

