Easter Book Winner

Standard

I ran a contest to my blogger and Facebook friends to see who could guess my favorite Easter candy. There  were a lot of good guesses, and a few near hits, but the winner is….Jane O’Connor Sobek of Litchfield, Connecticut!  My brother was close in guessing a chocolate Easter bunny, but the missing word was “white” chocolate Easter bunny. The hint that sealed it for Jane was it was the kind of candy that a character in one of my books likes. Pearl, from Pearl vs. the Tooth Fairy, likes white chocolate. And so do I! Jane’s son, Duncan, will be receiving a signed copy of The Night Before Easter.

Leave a Reply

