Booksellers Trade Show Signing

Standard

Isn't this a great sign?

Last Friday I drove down to Denver and signed my Night Before books as free giveaways to independent booksellers in Colorado, Arizona, Kansas, and Wyoming. I met my sales rep from Penguin Putnam and many book sellers, teachers and publishers. These are my peeps! I was very energized by the feedback I got for my Night Before series and have some ideas for new books. I want to thank Penguin Putnam for hosting me, and for their continued sales support. And a big thank you to the bookstores who stock my titles and recommend them to their customers.

A signed book and a smile - for free!

Leave a Reply

