1 Million in Sales!

Standard

Top-selling Night Before book by Natasha Wing

It took 10 years in print, but I’m pleased to announce that The Night Before Kindergarten has topped one million books in sales!

Thank you to all the preschool teachers who gave my book to their graduating students. Thank you to all the Kindergarten teachers who welcomed their new students with a reassuring book. Thank you to all the parents who read the story to their little ones entering school. Thank you to all the bookstores, on-line sellers sales reps and bloggers that recommended my book. And last by not least, thank you to all my fans who continue to email me and share their experiences reading my book.

Buy The Night Before Kindergarten

 

Leave a Reply

