Holiday Book Signings

Standard

Signing my books at Jax Outdoor

I’ve got a bunch of book signings lined up for this holiday season, so if you’re looking for personalized gifts for your kids, friends, or to donate to your school or library, please stop by and I’d be happy to sign my books.

I have to tell you about this one signing I’m most looking forward to. Each year a local realtor gives her clients’ children a gift, and this year she is giving each one a copy of The Night Before the Night Before Christmas. I will be attending her Christmas party and doing a private reading for 50 to 100 children in her home (how fun!), then Santa will give each child a book and I will sign it especially for them. Can you image being a kid and getting such a special gift? I want to publicly thank Janell for understanding the joy a book brings to children and inviting me to be part of her holiday event, and supporting a local artist and independent bookstore.

December Book Signings:

Saturday, Dec. 3, 1:00, Presentation on An Eye for Color: The Story of Josef Albers, Barnes & Noble on S. College in Ft. Collins during their Educators Day

Thursday, Dec. 8, 4:00-6:30, Barnes & Noble at Centerra Shopping Center in Loveland

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 4:00-7:00, Barnes & Noble at Centerra Shopping Center in Loveland

If you cannot attend any of these signings, but still would like an autographed book, I know Old Firehouse Books at 232 Walnut St. in Old Town has copies on hand (or could order them for you) and I’d be happy to sign them. (My books are also available through this site. Just click on Books above to call the titles up.)

I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has supported me throughout my career and shared their stories of how my books touched their children’s and students’ lives.

Leave a Reply

