Get a Signed Book for Donating

Standard

A sample of my rainproof bike seat covers.

I have two businesses – one, writing children’s books and the other making whimsical bike seat covers. bumcicles™ keeps me busy between book projects – and it’s a way to express an artistic side not using words.

So here’s the thing. I signed up for Community Funded to raise capital to expand my bike seat cover line into rainproof covers. I am also looking to assemble a table and tent so I can sell my bumcicles™ at events and promote biking and Fort Collins as a biking city.

If you are so inclined to help an entrepreneur, the way the program works is you’ll get a gift back for donating. Two of my gift backs are signed books. So check it out. I only have until November 13th.

FUND MY PROJECT

Leave a Reply

