Singing iTunes

Standard
Image

Available in both paperback and ebook

I’m old school when it comes to reading books. I prefer paper copies. For me it’s about the solidness, the feel of the book cover, the seeing where I am in the book and how close I am to finishing it, and then physically handing someone a “gift” when I’m done. But I’m no fool. E-books have their place and purpose, too. The bottom line is: children and adults are reading!

So on that note, welcome to the world of Natasha Wing books on iTunes. Here you can find my Night Before books plus a title that has gone out of print but has been resuscitated as a narrated book with sound – Merry Thanksgiving.

Merry_Thanksgiving.225x225-75

Back in new format by
Pixel Mouse House!

 

Here’s the link in case you’re curious. Check out my holiday titles and keep the little ones entertained as you’re going over the river and through the woods to grandmother’s house.

One response »

Leave a Reply

